Parmab Drivelement AB

E-post
Allmänna frågor:
info@padr.se

Skicka din order till: order@padr.se

Telefon
+46 8 520 175 45

Fax
+46 8 520 188 12

Post
Box 144
149 22 Nynäshamn

Öppettider
mån-tor 7-16
fre 7-15
lunch 12-13

Besöks-/Leveransadress
Teknikervägen 15
Kalvö Industriområde
Nynäshamn

Bengt Hansson
Ägare
bengt@padr.se

Stefan Carlsson
Försäljning & Inköp
stefan@padr.se

Stig Bergman
Lager & Logistik
stig@padr.se

Sophia Nilsson
Ekonomi

Marwan Toubal
Försälj.-Värmevxl.
marwan@padr.se

Jonas Wikström
Försäljning
jonas@padr.se

Charlie Wikström
Lager & logistik
charlie@padr.se


GPS
WGS84: N 58° 56.0195', E 17° 56.4103'
Decimal: 58.9337, 17.9402